Patience is the debut album by Jon Di Fiore.  Both versatile and diverse, it features saxophonist Rich Perry, trumpeter Joe Magnarelli, pianist Billy Test, bassist Adrian Moring, saxophonist Jeremy Fratti and drummer composer Jon Di Fiore.  Patience utilizes several combinations with it's instrumentation, alternating between a quintet featuring tenor and trumpet, a quintet with two tenors, a piano trio and one solo piano composition.

"Great writing, arranging, and playing... really nice to hear!"

- Randy Brecker-